Rose (Day 1775)

There was a bit of a change in plans this morning, the job I had arranged was postponed, so I zoomed to town to see if I could get hold of a replacement for the leaking hot water cylinder I looked at on Saturday. I was in luck and the customer was delighted that I could get to her this morning. 
With the old cylinder out of the way I was confronted with a bit of a mess of pipework, some of which looked like it had been leaking. I couldn't leave it the way it was even though it would have been hidden by the new cylinder, so spent a while chopping out and replacing the old pipework. I had the cylinder full and heating up in time for a late lunch at home with   my beautiful wife
Whilst HV got herself organised for work and warmed up after morning outside doing hoss stuff, I took the woofers off to Wasdale for a wander. The wind was strong and very cold and I didn't feel like standing around to take pics.
As HV zoomed off to work I had a trip out to Evie to organise a quote for a job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.