Watching you!!

Mono Monday -  observe!  One way is looking through a magnifying glass!  

Hope this makes you laugh!! 

By the end of the week we are to be isolated!  I’m so glad there is Blip and photography!  Tomorrow we are going to try to have our digital group online, FaceTiming!  The Friday ladies has been cancelled till further notice!  

 More worrying is whether we can carry on seeing the girls.  We are off to talk to our son after they are in bed.  

We did some shopping today and I saw the first two people with masks!  Ro collected Little Missy and as the sun was shining he took her to the swings and called me to walk up and join  them so I did get a walk!  Tomorrow B and I are going for a walk but not going to a coffee shop!

I had a dream last night:  I was buying paving stones and putting them round the garden far enough apart to have to make an effort to jump from one to the other to get our exercise when not allowed off the property!!  

Wishing you all a good isolation if needed.  Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.