Terrible Photograph, but..........

I was going to use a photograph of the salt rubbed into the wound after having to cancel my Route 66 trip, I've been 'Trumped' on that I'm afraid. Awaiting a response to my message about refund as I can't do it later this year and will have to rebook in 2021.
The photo (the salt) was the air, hotel and motorbike rental tickets and documentation including a detailed itinerary.

What you actually have for my blip is a Buzzard that flew low across the road in front of me while I was riding back from Carterton after taking some stuff to Julia.
I had my helmet camera running and this was taken with my  phone camera when I paused the video.

Edit note - I did change the photo by using a screen snipping tool, turned out to be much clearer which you might noticed between the thumbnail and the entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.