Tyred

I took my mini for a tyre check this morning after its incident last week with the pot hole - fortunately, all is well and I don't need a new tyre. The blip shows the surroundings of Just Tyres reflected on my car.
I packaged up a couple of usbs today with photos for two families I photographed on behalf of the Remember My Baby charity. I have one more set to process and post, and then I suspect that will be it for a while. Hospitals probably wouldn't let us in and we probably shouldn't go anyway. The charity will have to go on hold for now, which is tragic for the families who need our services - they don't get a second chance.

We really do need to take this seriously so that we fight it together for the best chance of a successful outcome. Let's take advantage of any change to make it for the better and not necessarily to return to 'normal'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.