Sunrise

Taken from my door, just 10 minutes after sunrise.  Looking out across the paddocks to the Pacific Ocean.  I am lucky to get many and  varied   homescape opportunities.  
Since then, its been cloudy and cold.
We did manage a walk around our block, takes 30 minutes generally, today it took 25 minutes as we needed to stride it out even more to generate some warmth.

India - another email this afternoon from our leaders (last nights email was from the travel agent) offering a replacement trip at the same time as India was meant to be.... "Winter in Otago" , whilst this will be excellent I need to keep my money for next year. I guess its one way for them to keep some money coming in as they will have to postpone other oversea photography tours.
Doug went off to Golf Croquet this afternoon - he seems to think he will like it, that is good as he needs an interest outside of home.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.