Captured moments in time

By KAWEAPhotograp

Rainbow bottle

Another shot taken for a challenge, this one is for a 52 week alphabet challenge. This one is B is for bottle.

I have such a stiff neck for some reason today, I think it could be that I am feeling very stressed, work is tough, our house has so much going on and I am having to project manage that as I am the one who works closest, although my husband is doing most of the planning. I cannot wait for it to be done now, especially as we are now on a countdown until we have to move back. At the moment we have no bathroom, kitchen, heating or power. Ugh no wonder I feel so stressed!!

On the plus side I had some fabulous news today, when I got into work I had an email in my inbox........my photo of the snowflake on a whim I entered it into a competition in a local newspaper and it has been shortlisted. This is the first competition I have entered so am thrilled that I was selected, it has given me quite a boost :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.