Maybe the last blip of Hero....

Denmark is still a crazy place to live. Work is insanely busy and press conferences twice a day keeping the public informed on government's thoughts and decisions. 

Tonight the Queen will address the people. It is the first time she has done this unless in war and at New Year's eve, so it is a big thing. 

The boys and I have been on our 2 daily walks - we are getting into a routine working from home and keeping away from other people. We don't do much of our usual training, but we do other things. Today he was searching for his ball in the woods - I made a small video, which you can see here. 

We found this lovely card from Helle in our letter box today. It made me cry again. I had to blip it. It might be my last picture I get to blip of Hero....

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.