Super-protective mask: Mobile Suit Gundam

I've seen a few people around town wearing masks, but nothing as protective as this! Thanks to Esper, we know that this is from Mobile Suit Gundam.

Now that we are social distancing and the weather is a little warmer, I have decided to switch back to cycling outside. This is especially important since I won't be walking to/from work again for a while. I could end up a basement hermit otherwise. So at lunchtime today I rode one of my 10 mile routes. Along the way I blipped this (new to me) image of a very effective protective face mask.

My main work achievement of the day was to clear the email backlog that built up over our long weekend away in the Yorkshire Dales.

Exercise today: cycling (10 miles).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.