Saxysax

By Saxysax

Latimer House

I probably took this photo a bit far in the processing but i enjoyed seeing how far i could take it.

An interesting day today.  I was called back into the office today, but also had to accommodate Z and her work. She had a video call so I took the kids and Barley for a walk in the woods near by (cue Photo). The kids loved it and collected sticks which we had to bring home. 

Once home - quick turn around and off to work.  Good to see everyone and a good day.

Also spoke to my brother on video chat - in semi-lockdown in Amsterdam which was great.  They seem to be keeping well and doing the best they can in the situation.

My department is trialing working from home tomorrow and if it goes ok they will put it in place until the worst of this virus is over.  Very strange times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.