Keep or Delete

By sgall18

To the shop!

I’ve had a head cold the last 4 days, it has actually made me think much more about this virus. Today I had to get milk so I decided to go to a smaller supermarket in Kidwelly. Not many people in there which I was glad about and a lot of women  like myself wearing gloves. Plenty of food on shelves and freshly baked bread. I then went down to the Quay..no one about at all so I took a short walk and took some grey day photos, but at least I was out. Listening to the news gets me down so I switch it off or go in another room if Terry s watching it. Two of my G kids are off school as their mum is 17 weeks pregnant, but the other two are in school/ nursery.so I think for now they won’t be able to mix. I did see a good video on FB today made by a doc..basically keep your hands clean and don’t touch your eyes or ears , just be sensible on where u go to.. On the plus ..There have been some funny jokes online:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.