Crosswise

I spent my day today going through all my small beads and taking stock of what I have.  I then went through my patterns and decided which ones I wanted to tackle next.

I then made a list in order of priority of the beads needed to do these projects.  You would think that would just take a few minutes but all the above consumed 5 hours of my time today!

The afternoon and evening I spent making the Crosswise earrings for both my sister, Lisa and my cousin, Bonnie-Lynn who both requested them.

I promise to try and get an outside shot tomorrow for you all.  Today it was raining.

We survived the day with Kent working from home.  We did our own things without falling over each other or killing one another.  Here's hoping we can keep this up going forward.

Happy St Patrick's Day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.