Smiling is infectious...

I had this poem by Spike Milligan in all my classrooms for many years. Today I smiled big time to see it again in the Aveda window in our high street. What a brilliant poem! I was going to find a clearer copy for here but this was where I saw it today, so here it is.

D has fewer tennis commitments at the moment. Today he began a repair job on one shed roof and did some clearing in the garden. Tbc tomorrow.

Ian, our minister, has made a WhatsApp group and all small group activities will not be happening now. Our Sunday services will be on Face Book. Our phones will be doing overtime and the postman will have real letters to deliver.

Smiling is infectious. Pass some on today!
AND Esmée has taken her first steps and we received a small clip and she is giggling beautifully!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.