snailspace

By snailspace

What kind of a boring photograph is that, then?

Weeds!

Arrived home from Provence yesterday, shortly after the 15 day lockdown began throughout France. Today is therefore our first full day at home and I am fully focused on getting through this thing by keeping mind and body active. It appears that if I run out of more interesting schemes, I can at least be weeding. It seems that Spring is about upon us at last.

One of the items that will be high on my list of things-to-be-getting-on-with, is Blipfoto. The images are not going to be exciting as we are confined to barracks but maybe soon I can grab a snap of a weed-free patch. That will excite me personally, I can tell you.

So, apologies if we now enter an intensive period of shots-of-the-D10-from-my-window ! It might be boring but I feel that this lockdown is a thing to be documented. I should knuckle down to it. Posts here might be brief as I think I shall be waffling intensively on Crooked House (it seems to me to be my appropriate place for this little project) and would prefer not to duplicate.

I hope also to knuckle down to back-blipping. So many days to fill in from our travels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.