Angelique

By Angelique

OSCAR'S ANSWER TO CORONAVIRUS

And I know how he feels.  Mr A has been sent home and is now working at home on the dining room table.

Fortunately we have a day room off the kitchen so this is where Oscar is hiding along with me  Phoebe and Shelley.  Trying not to distract Mr A is going to drive me up the wall and of course I am supposed to isolate myself away because of my age.

Despite instructions I did venture out and bought in some provisions.  Managed most things except fresh chicken and toilet rolls.  Viewing the empty freezer cabinets and shelves I am presuming people are going to live on Pizzas, baked beans, and tinned sardines.

And of course there must be garages full of toilet rolls throughout the land.

The world has now gone bonkers and it would be wonderful if the answer to this virus could be something simple like salt water as in the Triffids!!

But at least we can still communicate.  Stay safe fellow blippers. xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.