My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Breesha

Thanks goodness for my faithful friend, I love getting out with her and enjoying a walk. I’m a bit stir crazy and missing the gym during this current situation, I’m social distancing due to an underlying health condition. A chat with Snapper on messenger picked me up no end, she’s always fun, so thanks C, you picked me up this morning and probably didn’t even know you were doing it.
MJ and his Mummy and Daddy are in lockdown for the next 14 days, my poor daughter in law is poorly and it’s hard not being able to go and collect MJ and bring him here. My other grandson LW is also self isolating with my other daughter in law (to be) as they have what is probably the common cold. My daughter has removed my granddaughter from nursery in the hope she will stay well and allow my daughter to continue as a nurse at The Christie in Manchester. It’s all go here!, Mr B is still recovering from whatever he has had, flu? covid19? We’ll never know. Hopefully Breesha will still be able to get walked if there’s a lock down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.