stujphoto

By stujphoto

Self-Isolating

Fortunately when I delivered my car to the Skoda garage in Edinburgh this morning for a service and MOT I was fortunate that my son could pick me up and take me to his house so I could avoid bus travel and the almost impossible task of finding somewhere in town to sit and relax under the conditions of the coronavirus clampdown. However, because one of his family, who has had recent contact with someone who has contracted the virus, was returning to the house I had to go back to the garage this afternoon and while away a couple of hours whilst waiting for my car repairs to be finished. I am sure life under the coronavirus self-isolation for over 70s  is going to get a whole lot more difficult but in the meantime this image of the interior of the garage will have to  do for my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.