Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

Maintaining social distance ...

... ain't that tricky.

:-)

Jacqui and I took a stroll along Aberdeen Beach before lunchtime today.  We shared the seafront with a few dog walkers and a cyclist or two.  This lad sat almost entirely still for the ten or so minutes I approached him and sat on once I moved on. We made no contact with each other, but I am pleased to say he seemed to have an air of quiet contentment about him.

The extra was the first shot to took on arrival.  I hoped it would bring a brightness to the day and I think it still does. 

There will be better days ahead.  

It was nice to be out with the camera on a decent, warm day and trying to find a image or two with out rushing or huddling against the cold.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.