Jaybay

By Jaybay

I want to wake up now

I feel so helpless, we are trying to follow the guidance given and although we went out for a walk today and called into a garden centre for a coffee we maintained our distance, avoiding touching anything and washed our hands loads. The coffee shop had closed down about two thirds of the tables with do not use notices on to keep everyone apart, but not many people were in. It has rained for most of the day and the news has made me feel a bit panicky. I need to go to a supermarket and do a normal big shop and not sure I should be going. No photos taken while we were out, because it was raining so had to be something inside and I have a fine collection of bears so an easy blip. Then Hetty decided she liked the look of one of them and tried to carry one off. It was recovered quickly. It made me laugh and feel a better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.