Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Care In The Community

A nice surprise this morning "a 9 bag" was delivered by my dealer and secreted behind the storm doors.

Anyone who follows my journal (You Can Leave Your Hat On, 17th Match) will know I wore my Heisenberg Pork-Pie Hat to the shops on Tuesday and went in search of some gear to sustain the family.

If truth to be told our friend Jackie who owns a small shop was alarmed to discover the family were down to their last toilet roll during a WhatsApp chat the previous evening.

Listen, yeah - hit me up if you need whatever. I do Paracetamol 45p a box, Sanitising Hand Gel 90p, or Pasta a quid a bag, you got my number... Thanks Jackie

"We got department stores and toilet paper,
Got Styrofoam boxes for the ozone layer
Got a man of the people, says, 'Keeps 'em alive'
Got fuel to burn, got roads to drive
Keep on rockin' in the free world"...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.