Cygnus

By Cygnus

Today’s task

We’ve decided to set ourselves tasks to complete each day of our CV19 journey. I went out to the pharmacy today to pick up our prescriptions, but did stay 2m away from everybody else loitering outside the shop! You have to pass the scripts through a little letterbox, so don’t actually get inside the shop. Otherwise we’ve been safely ensconced at home.

I haven’t started my at-home task yet, which is going to be ‘editing’ all the stuff on the shelves (and floor!) of our en-suite shower room. I’m hoping to recycle a lot!!

I bought this windvane for the Ards Man for Christmas. He wasn’t sure if the fixings would actually fit where he wanted the vane to go, but thankfully all went well with installation today!

Now we can see which way the wind’s blowing.... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.