Frau Hase

Frau Hase was watching me at work. She had a lot to look at and to listen to and was silently sitting on the window sill with the flowers in her hair and arms.


I've had better days; the pressure is increasing day by day. Not only worrying about the virus, but all the unfinished work and the cancelled exams.  And the worst part - the countless calls and mails.
But - will be going into Home-Office on Monday, perhaps only single days, depending on the work that pops up. All the sudden no problem at all, took the notebook home with me already and tomorrow I need to prepare everything that can be done from home. And I already received a pass allowing me to travel to and from work in case we get a complete lockdown. I have no doubt it will come.

750 ill now, 1 dead.

19:20; 16°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.