Sensory garden

The committee meeting on google hangout went really well. It is amazing what you can do through the internet. 
I woke early and couldn't get back to sleep so I decided to walk to church as is now closed until we are out the other side! It was a lovely walk and I spoke to everyone I met, from a distance of course. Called in the CooP I wanted a couple of things. 
I went to school this afternoon and had lovely reading sessions. One boy was very tearful and said it was a sad day as I wouldn't be working with him again. I told him I will be back in school as soon as they are back. I also told him I heard a man on the radio who had the virus and was getting better. His face lit up. The message he had got was if you got the virus you died. We talked about it and he left me so much happier. I wish the news gave more positive news. most people I met do not watch it like me. I listen all day to Scala radio and it is wonderful and relaxing. 
On line choir tonight.

Thanks for all recent comments and stars. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.