Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Day at home

Walking the dogs this morning, remnants of the rain during the night. I love the rain drops reflection, trees :). Extra a different angle.

A testing day of using new technology. We have Teams and I was/am due to have training for it on Monday but the situation has jumped started things and I’m having to “fumble in the dark” finding out what bits do what! I’m sure I will get there. It will be much better if we get the equipment at home to make it easier (we have large screens at work so able to see two applications at a time), Even managed video calls (although we have been limiting these as advised by IT.

Friday already tomorrow and the end of the week - what chance do we stand at shopping ........ :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.