In a bubble

I managed to pick up a few provisions in Kingston but still no pasta etc.

Rebecca is devastated that she has had to make the decision to close her little dance school for the foreseeable future and has already filled out lots of forms to see what/if she is entitled to anything as well as applying to some jobs. I have tried to reassure her that things will get better, just a case of when. But, understandably, she is very worried. I also know that Lucy is going to be very emotional today as she says goodbye to her class not quite knowing when you will get to see them again.

I’m also missing not being at school ~ what a time to get a (chesty) cough. As one of the C-19 funnies going around at the moment....
It’s less embarrassing doing a botty burp in public then it is to cough :-D)))))

Keep safe and keeeep smiling x

This is a daffodil blipped through my lamp base. Needs must :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.