Flower Friday.....Primroses

Thanks so much for the words of support and encouragement yesterday, when I was feeling rather down, and for the what's app messages and calls, they really make a difference, I am feeling tons better today.
Did my last shop this morning between three supermarkets, and was so pleased to be able to buy virtually everything I needed to keep me going for a while. Social distancing starts from now!! Plenty of work is needed in the garden, so weather permitting, I shall be busy. These primroses are looking lovely, and are popping up all around, thanks to Bikerbear for her hosting:)
Have added an extra of baby Ben for one or two of you who have asked after the family in Vietnam, three months old tomorrow and gorgeous...I do like his Tshirt if you can read the words..... :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.