Two Hearts in One

The grebe breeding season isn't being stopped by the virus, but I am, in that I should not go out anymore according to the new Swiss guidelines for people over 65! So I shall probably miss the baby grebes. However I am so lucky to live surrounded by beauty and in a house with a big garden just waking up.

Extra of an unlikely pair - unusual to see a grey crane in such close proximity to a cormorant!

Hope you are all well and staying positive. If you want a mini yoga lesson, of about 30 minutes I shall gladly send you an audio clip of the ones I am doing for my students. They will start very simply then become more interesting as the weeks pass, hopefully. Of course I am not able to take responsibility if you have a problem whilst doing the classes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.