Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

10,000 steps accomlished

Looked as if it would be difficult to meet my exercise goals today as was called on mercy mission to older brothers He is in self isolation for health reasons and also because he had just returned from Spain. He needed his medications and some urgent banking/postal services. A good excuse not to go to the allotment and give my back muscles some extra recovery time after yesterday’s exertions.
It took less time than I anticipated being able to do the banking transaction in the local Post Office rather than having to travel into Stirling to the bank branch. So by 12:30 I had completed my mission and it was off to the allotments. I managed to finish digging over a half of allotment number 1 and this has helped me log more than 10,000 steps and more than 200 active minutes. Later in the afternoon I was joined at the allotment by younger older brother who resumed his work on the outside borders of the allotments.
All in all, an accomplished day,!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.