PeteWpics

By PeteWpics

Keeping digging

We put the bamboos in their respective places today which involved several holes being dug at the bottom of the garden and much standing back and judging of angles. Once we were happy with our arrangements I made my excuses and left MrsW to 'make good' and tidy up, and ambled off to the river to get a blip. Strolling along the river bank I happened to turn around and saw this rainbow over the town. More specifically the rainbow appeared to terminate right over our back garden. So there's my blip. 
I got back and asked MrsW if she had seen the rainbow but she had been totally unaware of its presence. So she says. My guess is that she's hidden the pot of gold and is feigning innocence, but I shall keep on digging.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.