Concerns

I was looking for a spring blossom for Flower Friday, when I spotted Dora hidden in a hyacinth. She looked very concerned and sad.
"What's the matter with you?" I asked.
"I worry about the Corona virus. Look at the horrible news from Italy. It's only a question of time until it will be the same here. That scares me a lot."
I really understand her. I'm worried too. I'm very unsure about the future, depending on mathematics and statistics it's a horrible scene.
And I'm angry about those, who don't care about social distancing. What's wrong with those people who meet for Corona parties?
J. and T. are both persons with a higher risk. How can I care that I don't get infected and contagious and become a danger for them?
Worrying times. I'm sure, that I will me more optimistic again tomorrow.
Edit: P. just landed in Munich (from Morocco), now he has to go through an unknown Corona test procedure. I'm curious...
Stay safe and healthy dear friends! 

Reminder for Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for the whole March is TiPS43.
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.