photoLyle

By photoLyle

Green

Kind of a continuation of a theme from yesterday. Playing about with my camera while watching the tennis - been on for 3 3/4 hours already, so day is disappearing fast. Great match and Andy Murray in top form. Hopefully he will finally overcome Federer in a Grand Slam to reach the final.

It's Robert Burns day today, but we are waiting till tomorrow to have a family Burns Supper - I love haggis! Tomorrow will also be the day I most probably break my alcohol fast - it has been 3 weeks.... ( Some people refer to this as the Scottish Lent - refrain from alcohol from New Year until Burns. Not sure we would ever last a full Lent!!!)

Update: Andy Murray won and I have just noticed I no longer have my blip learner plates on. Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.