FOR THE FRONTLINE

My daughter in law sent a request this morning for me to make some face masks for the practice she works at.  I was only too happy to oblige.
I've spent the day cutting, stitching and a little tweaking of the final product.  All in all, I'm happy with them - time will tell if they pass the test of the professionals. 
My daughter in law was happy for me to post a selfie as there may be some of you in Blipland who are able to sew a few as there will be other practices out there who would appreciate them.
We appreciate all of those who are at the frontline of this pandemic.
Take care all.

Admirer's Silly Saturday will also contain my dial - no need to comment, unless it's silly.  :))
Thank you admirer for your continued hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.