Dark days

and arguments. HaHa.
The usual trip to Blyth and back on an empty bus.

That was until it reached my town.more people hopped on.
Two with trolleys sat opposite me.I had my trolley.

Plenty vacant seats.Then the slanging match started for two stops.
I heard one shout It's her !! (Me) !!
I said I would have moved it if there was no more seats.
The guy opposite shouted to her Is that all you've got to worry about.

Then as we got off hubby who had been sitting behind me said to a woman who had the best seat on the bus Why are you sticking your nose in when it's got nothing to do with you.

Oh Happy days !!
The blip is the sight on opening the curtains this morning.
After that my tablet said it had no memory left.I
Neither have I !!

Keep smiling. Can't keep taking the tablets.There's none to be had !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.