Puss Portrait

It was as if he knew that I needed a blip for today. My son pointed him out to me, sitting nicely on the deck. He sat long enough for me to run and get the camera and shoot him through the kitchen window. (which are not very clean, thank goodness for Lightroom Dehaze tool).

 I do not know who this cat belongs to.  He has been around here for years (I have blipped him before) and I see him strolling around the neighborhood...always a stroll, never seems to get very excited about anything. 

I spent the whole day thinking it was Wednesday.  I even confirmed that with my husband but it wasn't until I checked my weather app and it kept coming up as Thursday evening that I realized I was completely disoriented.  I think we need a little reality orientation here every morning.  Not that it really made any difference because all the days are the same. I guess that's another good reason to try to blip every day.  

Many thanks to all of you who stopped by to congratulate me on my 2000th blip.  I will get by to thank each and every one of you over the next few days.  Your lovely comments remind me what a wonderful community this is. 

backblipped 2/21/2020

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.