How to have a safe Birthday Party

I had an outdoor training session with Gollum this morning - the training halls have closed, but luckily the weather is nice, so it was lovely to work outdoors. 

After our training, I took both Gollum and Biscuit for a walk. 

When we came back in, I checked up on things at work and at 1 pm, we drove to Hedeland, a huge outdoor area near Roskilde, where we met with my sister, 2 nephews and the pugs to celebrate my Birthday. 

No hugs of course - we kept the recommended 2 meters between us at all times, but it was still lovely to see them. We had cake, hot chocolate and lots of hand disinfectant gel! In fact my Birthday present was a bottle of hand gel! This will surely be a birthday party I will never forget ❤

When we came home, I checked up on work again and now it is time for a lazy evening and some Netflix.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.