So it goes

By Alan_Rodger

Show off

I'm alight Jack!
Even when it runs out I shall just make my own.
Thought you'd appreciate me sharing this, no need to thank me!
Latest stupid, greedy and selfish shopper updates:
1. In Tesco yesterday, they had a small supply of strong white bread flour, 40 something man standing beside me asked his teen daughter what was it for, she didn't know, he said, never mind I'll buy it anyway ! Cretin.
2. Today a couple went into the local Spar where Mrs R works. Once in the door they shopped separately to avoid the two items per customer rule and went to separate tills. Creepo man was served by Mrs R, he made a comment about his two packs of paracetamol being like gold dust, she quipped that there would be plenty to go round if greedy b*****ds  stopped panic buying. W..ker

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.