nadarsander 2000

By darsa

David and Douglas

The hand on the right belongs to Gordon.

This evening I met my British friends at St. Urhos pub. We had beers and discussed many topics: history, politics, Finland, Helsinki, psychology and for the first time: women (from the point of view of men between 56 and 65). Not Football.

My friends are all from Great Britain, or is it England, or British isles, United Kingdom, or...
You blippers tell me (because most of You are from Scotland)! Well, Douglas is from Scotland, but David and Gordon from England (?).

This is a provocation, I know roughly. But do the people in the world know? Or even in European Union. What is your name in European Union, I forgot.
I checked, it is United Kingdom.

In world cup (football), there are teams of England, Scotland, North Ireland, even Wales (?).

I also showed them my photos from Gambia

Anyway we had a very intimate discussion. more intimate than ever with my Finnish male friends. There is something in you English (British,..? whatever).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.