An Image a Day

By GeeEss

Reservoir

Another favourite location of mine. Just 5 minutes from my house Morton Reservoir has been photographed by myself over the past 30 odd years many times and I nipped up to catch the sunset tonight.
Nipped in to work this morning and did a few hours catching up in preparation for the coming week. Nice to be able to get on with things without patients and the telephone ringing every 5 minutes. It was my intention to get another shot of the bridge on my way home at lunchtime. I drove down to The Hawes to park up for a quick shot but was dismayed to find the place was mobbed ! Come on people I know it was a nice day but FFS listen to what you are being told. Stay away from crowded places. There are loads of places to walk and you will be on your own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.