LapsedCanon

By LooseCanon

House arrest - day #2

This is an artichoke that we grew last year.   It's about the only thing that grew in our vegetable patch.

I am determined that this year we will have more luck with vegetables.  It may be a case of 'needs must' but also we will have more time to attend them.

As a start I have ordered some bulk bags of compost for the garden.

I have run some comparative shots with my new camera against the mkii and to be honest they are the same so I dont know what the problem was last week

We celebrated Mothers day with a 4 way video conference with the family which was pretty chaotic.

I also cooked supper which, no doubt, Jane will say was also chaotic.

The news continues to get increasingly worrying but no doubt we will ultimately come through it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.