Day 1 of social isolation

It is so unnatural to stay away from people! Mikey took them for a walk up rivington this morning - luckily it was quiet when they set off but by the time they got back to the car it was super busy. Guess everyone had the same idea and we either need to be more inventive with our destinations or just literally not leave the house:-( meanwhile I was at home with Luke who wouldn’t be put down without screaming and I had a minor meltdown about how on Earth I’m going to get anything done with them when all 4 are at home and Mikey is working. He then slept for 3 hours and I got loads of jobs done and hung out with the boys when they got home and I felt a lot better about things. A spot of table tennis and a film in the afternoon. Thomas made a video to send to his friend Callum which was very endearing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.