Mono Monday - Man made

A beautiful morning again if chilly.  I was up and out the door just before 8am. Did my circuit walk, just over 4km, (6559) steps. Not very many about which was good, but easy enough with double paths (walking/cycling) to pass one another, and pass the time of day. 

When I got home had breakfast, set the washing machine on, and then got some gardening kit together. A bit later on it was lovely to have Sue pop over for a coffee and catch up, and yes we kept our 2m distance. After lunch spent some more time in the garden, there is a lot to catch up on! 

Blip of my washing, and I suppose one can also count the greenhouse, all man made.  I hope to catch up with everyone, I might not comment, but will acknowledge your images ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.