Zen dog

By VOC93

The Hague

I'm in The Hague for the first time! It's always quite exciting visiting a new city, and we've definitely been proper tourists today!

We went to the Houses of Parliament and the Peace Palace, and then went and met Loelapoelas friend in La Place in a big department store, V&D, for lunch. The only GF thing they had was chips though, what a shame!! They were delish, and so was the smoothie I had. We then took Smilee so lush for the first time! I do love it in there, but I must admit that the smell is slightly overpowering! Smilee and I bought a body cream chocolatey bar, and Loelapoela bought some shampoo.

There are 9 people at my friends house tonight, I feel sorry for her mum having to cook all that food!

Back to Middelburg tomorrow, and then back at university on Monday.

PS this is a random building that I thought was rather nice.

Hope you all have a fabulous weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.