my little eye

By i4detail

Time to come back to the fold

It's been over 18 months since I last blipped. I don't quite know why. I think I got drawn into the Facebook /Instagram net and sucked under until I was captured in the gloomy maelstrom.
I surfaced today and took a gulp of fresh air and a hard look out of the window that is going to be my world for... 12 weeks, or more? And I came back to Blipfoto. I remembered what an inspiring group it is. Where the images can be superbly professional - and inspiring, or heartfelt snapshots - and inspiring. And, unlike FB and IG, there is heart and soul in the images and the words.
I'm not going to commit myself to an image a day yet, but I am so looking forward to being in a kinder, genuine and inspiring world of Blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.