hello again

By admirer

MAN MADE MONO

Huge thanks to ApolloFly for hosting.
A marvellous sunny day, but very cold in the wind.
I had a very pleasant morning with visiting the silly images, and commenting on each. 
Mischa phoned and wanted to hear how we were, and we of course wanted to know how she and Dolf were. We are ok, and they were ok too. She has a cold, stays inside and keeps herself warm. Work from home, that helps.
A late lunch because I wanted to finish my job of the silly photos.
In the afternoon I sat on the couch on the balcony, where the wind does not reach me. Reading, thinking, a lot about the situation we all are involved now. And almost slept a bit.
At some point I walked around the house, taking photos of the splendid yellow forsythia, but I choose the Christmas bird which lingers, with another one, outside the cage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.