Well I’ve had better days

Display of mother’s day cards and presents although one is in the garden a solar light up bee. And a plaque with a bumble on saying make yourself at home. Key ring with grandchildren on.
My eyes have turned maroon not my best look see yesterdays blip.
I have gone to work and have taken advise from Drs about self isolation as I am a Asthmatic and take steroids inhaler so I am doing two men tomorrow then going to my daughters to help me sign up for Universal credit
So that will be me from Wednesday indoors but I do have my garden for 12 weeks.
I thought this year was sad my sister dying then all the sexual abuse problems
But this is something I hope I never have to live through again. Take care my blippers love you lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.