A Touch of Frost

This morning there was a touch of frost on the roofs around here and this shot is of the roof of my car glistening in the sun.
A very busy hectic day at work with people panic buying building materials but it looks like that will have come to an end with this evening announcement . I don't normally watch addresses like this on the TV but I was expecting something like this so made a point of seeing what Boris had to say.  Not a complete lock down but very close to. I am just awaiting confirmation from my boss who is awaiting confirmation from his bosses as to what it means to us but most likely a close down for at least 3 weeks possibly using some of our holidays so as we keep to full pay . At least we can go for a walk to exercise so will plan to exercise with my camera over my shoulder to allow for outside blips.

Stay safe and Take care everyone 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.