Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Ingenious

We had quite a busy morning today with a trip to the post office to send a parcel(I didn’t like that), a trip to Sainsburys for our weekly shopping and a trip to the garden centre for Mum and Dad so they have something to do over the next 12 weeks. Sainsburys and the garden centre were thankfully very quiet and everyone was very respectful of each other keeping well away but I’m glad that we won’t have to go out again this week where there are people until Friday when we need to shop for my parents again.
This evening is normally my husbands games night so in an effort to ensure he still gets to play games, I was now his new opponent. I wasn’t much good to be honest, but we both enjoyed it and this will become our new Monday night activity until we are let out again. I managed to win one game out of four. This is a game called Ingenious which is quite quick to play but tricky to win. (For me anyway)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.