Tiny Tuesday - Mystery

Too easy, I know.
My blips are getting earlier.
If this quarantine goes on for a long time, I'll be getting ahead of myself:)

Thanks, Jenny.
Have you got a host for next month? I should probably put my hand up for something.




All the tv stations last night carried a press conference with Scott Morrison, who gave a rambling speech, which would most certainly not have inspired anyone.
No clear directions, just complicated rules about social distancing and a few more shutdowns. Schools still open. 
He says we might have further shutdowns.
What is he waiting for??
Somebody should sit him down and make him watch Jacinda Ardern's speech, which covered everything in a few well chosen sentences.


Long queues of people outside Centrelink, trying to sort out how they're going to survive.


Donald Trump is planning to open America again by Easter.
he says America wasn't made for this.
Sounds like 'Scuffy the Tugboat', a reference which will be lost on anybody under 65:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.