MM....Man Made

This little inspiration was given to me by my grandson's girlfriend......It is very colorful and I really like the saying so I have it on the shelf in my kitchen. I seem to have a need to do something creative......I have gone through lots of passionate creative projects: Sewing, Drawing, Painting, Gardening, Photography.........and then there are the creative things Ellie and I have done together. We make up stories, gather "treasures" in nature, color pictures, play with dolls & generally imagine all kinds of things. Actually, now that I think about it, I did all those things and more with my Grandchildren.

It is a rainy day in Portland ....with a few sun breaks to tempt us to go out for a possible rain soaked walk. Oh well, I got outside with the dog. 

We are well stocked for groceries because a neighbor went to Trader Joes and took my grocery list with her (actually I texted her my list). It is nice to have young thoughtful neighbors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.