A Multi Purpose Back Garden, Aylesford

Was up early to do my exercise outside for the day. Just a short jog around the local environs. What a beautiful morning - I'm trying very hard to think about that than the news about the newly imposed restrictions.
Ran past the local supermarket and the car park already looked quite full - I think there will be more panic buying over the next few days, exactly what we don't need, people being greedy about food and space (I saw news reports on the totally selfish idiots who flocked to the seaside and parks and stood far too close to each other).
My back garden is going to have a multi purpose use from now on - outdoor reading room (weather permitting), photographic imaginarium/studio, exercise space and dining facility. Today's shot is the starting pistol being fired for my series of back garden stills - it's the old bottle bank filled with water and an old compost bag topped off with a plastic lemon and pear found in the undergrowth in the wilder depths of the garden. The extra, which I shot late this afternoon, is called "Table & Chair".
Hope everyone is as safe and well as they can be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.