Looking Back

Today is a day for gardening, which will consist of cutting the grass and the wild garlic.

This morning a couple of swans flew over. I have been looking through the collection of photos on my iPad and today’s Blipfoto actually started life in 2001.

The Olympus Camera sensor size is 4 megapixels. However the lens are of superb quality as I hope this image shows.

The original file is colour, however I made a B&W image about 10 years ago using Apple’s Aperture software.

Today’s version is courtesy of Affinity Photo.

The Biplane is a Fairy Swordfish taken at RAF Leuchars. The wings are in the folded back position so that it can be stored on an aircraft carrier.

I suspect that many Blipfoto people may look back through their files to find something of interest.

I hope that you agree with this approach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.